Gregg Piltch
President
Executive(212) 822-3343
gpiltch@berkleyhealthcare.com
New York, NY
Roger Becker
SVP - Chief Financial Officer
Finance(314) 523-3655
rbecker@berkleyhealthcare.com
Chesterfield, MO
Dan Asahl
SVP - Chief Operating Officer
Operations(314) 523-3686
dasahl@berkleyhealthcare.com
Chesterfield, MO
Kristin Cardenas
SVP - Chief Claims Officer
Claims(314) 523-3659
kcardenas@berkleyhealthcare.com
Chesterfield, MO
Kelly Daly
VP - Chief Legal Officer
Legal(860) 380-4961
kdaly@berkleyhealthcare.com
West Hartford, CT
Heather Yow
SVP - Chief Actuary
Actuarial(860) 380-4940
hyow@berkleyhealthcare.com
West Hartford, CT
Jeremy Johnson
SVP - Chief Actuary Medical
Actuarial(314) 523-3688
jjohnson@berkleyhealthcare.com
Chesterfield, MO
Joanne Gundersen
SVP - Medical Professional Segment Leader
Medical Professional(860) 380-4937
jgundersen@berkleymed.com
West Hartford, CT
Hugh Jago
SVP - LTC | Ancillary Segment Leader
Medical Professional(707) 829-4720
hjago@berkleymed.com
Sebastapol, CA
Kevin Knudson
SVP - Broker & Client Relations
Medical Professional(954) 474-7947
kknudson@berkleyhealthcare.com
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Beth Strapp
SVP - Financial Lines Segment Leader
Financial Lines(860) 380-4930
bstrapp@berkleyhealthcare.com
West Hartford, CT
Ryan Reeves
VP - Marketing & Distribution
Financial Lines(213) 787-2125
rreeves@berkleyhealthcare.com
Los Angeles, CA
Georgetta Corona
Long Term Care Professional Liability
Medical Professional(219) 473-1357
gcorona@berkleymed.com
Chesterfield, MO
Dave Eiermann
Hospital Professional Liability
Medical Professional(813) 685-7919
deiermann@berkleymed.com
Lithia, FL
Joanne Gundersen
Medical Professional Segment Leader
Medical Professional(860) 380-4937
jgundersen@berkleymed.com
West Hartford, CT
Michael Holohan
Hospital Professional Liability
Medical Professional(978) 992-1615
mholohan@berkleymed.com
Amesbury, MA
Hugh Jago
LTC | Ancillary Segment Leader
Medical Professional(707) 829-4720
hjago@berkleymed.com
Sebastapol, CA
Kristen Kenst
Hospital Professional Liability
Medical Professional(314) 523-3674
kkenst@berkleymed.com
Chesterfield, MO
Ben Mack
Long Term Care | Hospital Professional Liability
Medical Professional(212) 822-3369
bmack@berkleymed.com
New York, NY
Rob McCaw
Hospital | Long Term Care Professional Liability
Medical Professional(215) 553-7365
rmccaw@berkleymed.com
Philadelphia, PA
Rick Shunka
Hospital Professional Liability
Medical Professional(619) 471-2134
rshunka@berkleymed.com
San Diego, CA
Donna Wincek
Hospital Professional Liability
Medical Professional(786) 450-5780
dwincek@berkleymed.com
Bonita Springs, FL
Elizabeth Breen
Small & Middle Market Enterprises
Financial Lines(860) 380-4939
ebreen@berkleyhealthcare.com
West Hartford, CT
Dan Burns
Managed Care Enterprises
Financial Lines(860) 380-4932
dburns@berkleyhealthcare.com
West Hartford, CT
Amanda Coleman
Small & Middle Market Enterprises
Financial Lines(860) 380-4967
acoleman@berkleyhealthcare.com
Madison, WI
Joceylnne Kline
Small & Middle Market Enterprises
Financial Lines(860) 380-4938
jkline@berkleyhealthcare.com
West Hartford, CT
Kevin Kostyk
Large & Complex Enterprises
Financial Lines(312) 469-6991
kkostyk@berkleyhealthcare.com
Chicago, IL
Lisa Quesenberry
Small & Middle Market Enterprises
Financial Lines(860) 380-4934
lquesenberry@berkleyhealthcare.com
Nashville, TN
Tom Ravn
Large & Complex Enterprises
Financial Lines(312) 468-6986
travn@berkleyhealthcare.com
Chicago, IL
Joe Scarlata
Large & Complex Enterprises
Financial Lines(860) 380-4966
jscarlata@berkleyhealthcare.com
San Diego, CA
Ames Shea
Small & Middle Market Enterprises
Financial Lines(860) 380-4931
ashea@berkleyhealthcare.com
West Hartford, CT
Jenn Shick
Large & Complex Enterprises
Financial Lines(312) 469-6973
jschick@berkleyhealthcare.com
Chicago, IL
Beth Strapp
Financial Lines Segment Leader
Financial Lines(860) 380-4930
bstrapp@berkleyhealthcare.com
West Hartford, CT
Kristin Cardenas
Chief Claims Officer
Claims(314) 523-3659
kcardenas@berkleyhealthcare.com
Chesterfield, MO
Alexandra Scharf
Claims Operations Manager
Claims Operations(314) 523-3682
ascharf@berkleyhealthcare.com
Chesterfield, MO
Jane Sharpe
Risk Management
Risk Management(314) 523-3663
jsharpe@berkleyhealthcare.com
Tulsa, OK
Steve Allen
Hospital Professional Liability
Medical Professional(919) 556-5573
sallen@berkleymed.com
Chesterfield, MO
Rob Bartolone
Hospital Professional Liability
Medical Professional(312) 800-6360
rbartolone@berkleymed.com
Chicago, IL
Jim LeBlanc
Hospital Professional Liability
Medical Professional(978) 969-6199
jleblanc@berkleymed.com
Chesterfield, MO
John Ramirez
Hospital Professional Liability
Medical Professional(314) 523-3684
jramirez@berkleymed.com
Chesterfield, MO
Chris Fagan
Large & Complex Enterprises
Small & Middle Market Enterprises
Financial Lines(860) 380-4944
cfagan@berkleyhealthcare.com
West Hartford, CT
Brooke Joiner
Large & Complex Enterprises
Small & Middle Market Enterprises
Financial Lines(860) 380-4951
bjoiner@berkleyhealthcare.com
West Hartford, CT
Rich Nace
Large & Complex Enterprises
Small & Middle Market Enterprises
Financial Lines(860) 380-4950
rnace@berkleyhealthcare.com
West Hartford, CT

Important Privacy Notice for California Residents:
California Consumer Privacy Act Notice regarding collection of Personal Information

A Berkley Company Endorsement